How to Watch the Disney+ Day announcements

Today, the first Disney + Day takes place. The event is the first of its kind and promises to bring new clips, announcements and news for TV shows and movies to the platform in the future.

Plus, you can now watch a variety of discounted content, including new releases like Shang-Chi and The Legend of the Ten Rings, National Geographic documentary, Thursday’s Home Alone movie and exclusive clips from shows like The Simpsons.

However, if you’re most excited about news and announcements, then we’ve got everything you need to know.

You can read Disney+ subscription discounts here.

When are the Disney+ Day announcements?

News and announcements will take place today, Friday, November 12, 2021 at the following times:

  • 2pm GMT (United Kingdom)
  • 9 a.m. EST (US East Coast)
  • 6 a.m. PST (US West Coast)
  • 3pm CET (Europe)
  • 7:30pm IST (India

You don’t need a Disney+ subscription to see Disney+ Day announcements. The news will be broadcast on all official Disney+ social channels. You can view the local address for your country or go to the main addresses below:

You can watch the official trailer for the event here:

What will be announced on the Disney + Day live stream?

There hasn’t been any confirmation on what will be announced, but we can risk conjecture.

Book of Boba Fett releases on the platform next month, so we’re expecting a second trailer or possibly an exclusive ‘look’ at the series.

In the Star Wars universe, there are many other shows in the works, including the Obi-Wan Kenobi series, which is currently filming. There is also potentially news for Ahsoka, Andor, The Rangers of the New Republic and The Mandalorian season 3.

Read More:   How to Downgrade From iOS 15 to iOS 14

Mandalorian

Another big franchise on the platform is Marvel, with the latest Hawkeye series coming out later this month. There have been a lot of trailers for this show, but we can get another one or some news related to the show.

There may be trailers for other MCU shows like Ms. Marvel, She-Hulk, Moon Knight, Secret Invasion and Armor Wars, and possibly second season announcements/news for shows that have already aired or are about to air, such as What If…?

For those wondering, we didn’t expect that the second Spider-Man: No Way Home trailer would premiere at the event – but never say never.

If you haven’t already done so, you can sign up for Disney+ on the website. This week you can get the first month for just £1.99 / $1.99, then renew for a standard price of £7.99 / $7.99 per month.

Last, What’s In Your Box sent you details about the topic “How to Watch the Disney+ Day announcements❤️️”.Hope with useful information that the article “How to Watch the Disney+ Day announcements” It will help readers to be more interested in “How to Watch the Disney+ Day announcements [ ❤️️❤️️ ]”.

Posts “How to Watch the Disney+ Day announcements” posted by on 2021-11-12 13:56:00. Thank you for reading the article at whatsinyourbox.org

Back to top button