How to Watch Super Bowl Halftime Show 2022: Performers & Time

Super Bowl LVI (56) is near hereand while many will be watching all the football action between the Cincinnati Bengals and the Los Angeles Rams, one of the biggest highlights of the event is the highly anticipated halftime show.

Featuring previous performers including Lady Gaga, Beyoncé and Coldplay, this mini concert will include several songs and big glasses to enjoy. But who will perform this year? And when will the recess take place? We answer all of those questions – and more – below.

You can also read more about how to watch Super Bowl 22, as well as our more general guide to how to watch the NFL.

Who will perform at the 2022 Super Bowl tournament show?

This year, the Super Bowl halftime show will feature not just one performer, but five. The group includes some of the biggest names in hip hop, rap and R&B. The performers are:

  • Dr. Dre
  • Mary J. Blige
  • Snoop Dogg
  • Eminem
  • Kendrick Lamar

With names like that, we can hear songs like Lose Yourself, Nuthin ‘But a’ G’ Thang, Real Love and Humble. You can check out the official trailer below:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=h3NhX6-5mO0

What date and time does the 2022 Super Bowl tournament program take place?

Super Bowl 56 will be broadcast Sunday, February 13, 2022.

Typically, the Super Bowl’s halftime game takes place after the first half, usually lasting about 90 minutes. The game itself starts around 6:30 p.m. ET, so here’s when the show will air in different parts of the world:

  • US East Coast – Just after 8 p.m. ET
  • US West Coast – Just after 5pm Pacific Time
  • UK – Just after 1am GMT (February 14)
  • Europe – Just after 2am CET (February 14)
  • Australia – Just after 12 noon AEDT (February 14)
  • India – Just after 6:30 am IST (February 14)
Read More:   https://www.techadvisor.com/how-to/game/set-up-ps4-3652323/

How to watch the Super Bowl tournament show in the UK and US

You can watch the Super Bowl both on TV and online, with a variety of options available.

WE

If you’re in the US, you can watch the Super Bowl halftime show on NBC if you have cable. Alternatively, you can stream via Peacock on the Premium tier for $4.99 per month (ad-supported) or $9.99 per month (no ads). New customers can get a free seven-day trial.

The Super Bowl halftime show will also be available on YouTube TV and Hulu + Live TV.

UK

Meanwhile, UK viewers can watch the event for free via BBC One or Sky Sports on TV. You can also stream via BBC iPlayer, Now (via Sports Membership) or via NFL Game Pass.

However, if you don’t want to stay up late to watch the entire show, the performance will be posted to the NFL’s official YouTube channel shortly after it airs.

Who will sing the national anthem at Super Bowl 2022?

The national anthem at Super Bowl 2022 is Mickey Guyton, a country singer who has been nominated for three Grammy Awards.

There are also performances by Jhené Aiko, Mary Mary and Zedd.

Last, What’s In Your Box sent you details about the topic “How to Watch Super Bowl Halftime Show 2022: Performers & Time❤️️”.Hope with useful information that the article “How to Watch Super Bowl Halftime Show 2022: Performers & Time” It will help readers to be more interested in “How to Watch Super Bowl Halftime Show 2022: Performers & Time [ ❤️️❤️️ ]”.

Posts “How to Watch Super Bowl Halftime Show 2022: Performers & Time” posted by on 2022-02-11 11:22:00. Thank you for reading the article at whatsinyourbox.org

Back to top button