How to Watch Apple’s WWDC 2022 Keynote Livestream Today

After months of waiting, WWDC is just a few hours away from kicking off. Like a few years ago, WWDC 2022 is seen as a primarily virtual event, with developers able to access a week’s worth of workshops from the comfort of their homes – and it’s free.

Anyway, for most developers. Some lucky students and developers will head to Apple Park on the first day of the show, getting direct access to Apple developers and engineers, but it’s a much smaller group than the meetings. traditional face-to-face meetings that WWDC meets.

Despite the developer conference’s focus, Apple holds a major public event on the first day of the procedure to reveal the next big upgrades for iOS, iPadOS, macOS, watchOS, and tvOS .

Here, we outline all you need to know about watching the WWDC 2022 keynote. For more on what to expect during the keynote, check out all you can expect at the keynote. WWDC 2022.

When will the WWDC 2022 keynote take place?

WWDC 2022 will start later today, Monday, June 6, 2022, with the opening speech due to the commencement of the proceedings. Keynote is set to begin at 10 a.m. PDT at Apple Park in California, translate to the following times depending on your location:

  • US (West Coast): June 6, 10 a.m. PDT
  • United States (Central): June 6, 12 noon CDT
  • US (East Coast): June 6, 1 p.m. EDT
  • UK: June 6, 6pm BST
  • Europe: June 6, 7pm CEST
  • Australia (West): June 7, 1am AWST
  • Australia (Central): June 7, 2:30 am ACST
  • Australia (East): June 7, 3am AEST
Read More:   How to Use Snapchat Snap Map

How to watch WWDC 2022 live stream from home

While Apple’s WWDC keynotes were once only available on Apple devices and the Apple browser, the company has expanded support to a wide range of devices and software – both on Mac and Windows – in recent years. .

With that said, it’s easier than ever to follow a WWDC 2022 live stream right from your own home – the method simply depends on the device you’ll be using to watch.

We’ve also embedded the YouTube stream above to make things up even easier. Don’t say we don’t treat you here at Tech Advisor!

Watch on iPhone, iPad and Mac

When it comes to major Apple devices — iPhones, iPads, and Macs — it’s easy to navigate. Apple recommends running iOS 10 or later on your iPhone or iPad and macOS Sierra 10.12 or later on your Mac for the best experience, but it’s entirely possible that the stream will work on older devices.

To watch the same, simply visit the Apple Events page on the device of your choice. Additionally, you have the option of using the Apple TV app if you’re running a newer version of iOS, iPadOS, or macOS.

You’ll also be able to download the keynote via post-production into the Apple TV app, allowing you to follow along if you can’t follow live.

Watch on Apple TV

As long as you’re still not running the first-generation box from 2007, you’ll be able to watch the WWDC 2022 keynote via your Apple TV.

Read More:   What Google Knows About You & How to Control Your Data

Just go to the Apple Events app and select WWDC 2022 on the date.

Watch on PC

Apple recommends using the official Microsoft Edge browser if you want to watch the keynote via Windows 10, but you can view the stream via Google Chrome, Firefox, and any other browser that supports MSE, H.264 encoding and AAC.

Regardless of the browser you choose, you can simply visit the Apple Events page to tune in.

Watch on Android

Yes, you can even access the WWDC 2022 live stream via Android. As mentioned above, Apple has extended support allowing both Chrome and Firefox to stream events, so you’ll be able to stream from your Android via the mobile version of Google Chrome. .

Just visit the Apple Events page to get started.

Watch on YouTube

Apple is also streaming the WWDC 2022 keynote via YouTube, allowing you to view the announcement from any device that allows YouTube access.

We’ve embedded the YouTube stream above for ease, but you can also go directly to the YouTube channel.

Last, What’s In Your Box sent you details about the topic “How to Watch Apple’s WWDC 2022 Keynote Livestream Today❤️️”.Hope with useful information that the article “How to Watch Apple’s WWDC 2022 Keynote Livestream Today” It will help readers to be more interested in “How to Watch Apple’s WWDC 2022 Keynote Livestream Today [ ❤️️❤️️ ]”.

Posts “How to Watch Apple’s WWDC 2022 Keynote Livestream Today” posted by on 2022-06-06 10:58:00. Thank you for reading the article at whatsinyourbox.org

Back to top button